Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

books

Posted on

Hello everyone so, today I finished the second book in the three book series that I have become obsessed with. The first book was called love me never by Sara Wolf. It is an amazing book about a bullied girl , Isis, who moves to a new city and meets a new guy who becomes her arch nemesis. Although, the guy, Jack, has a terminally ill girl friend who is in the hospital. So, back to the point this weekend I got the second book and finished it in 4 days and sadly the second book was not as good as the first. Isis forgets Jack in the second book and slowly starts to remember as she becomes best friends with his girl friend and learning about some mysterious event that happened in middle school, but at the end the girl friend and new best friend kills her self and it ends there. Now I have to wait six months in order to read the third book and see what happens because that is when the last book comes out! Not to mention my school life is stressing me out! My grades are falling apart and I don't know what to do! People say study do less things and take it seriously as if I'm not trying its crazy lol! So wish me luck on that. Oh and today I had a math quiz, but I think that it went pretty well, better then most of the other quizzes lol. My friends learned today that I write my frustrations out and they freaked out and it was so funny because they act like i never get mad. I also learned that two people consider me their best friend and then they asked me who was my best friend and it's not like I could answer because I know one would feel bad if I said the other was so I just kept saying that I don't have one lol like that went well. Then they started talking about inappropriate things so I put in head phones and now I'm blogging lol XD!!

Comment on this post