Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

blogging

Posted on

Now I'm blogging in class cause my teacher said to because i was already finished with my homework and have nothing to do and am very angry about it. He said that he is happy that he has caused the inspiration. Now I am typing very slowly, because I can't type very fast... AT ALL. LOL I am so funny but not really... just waiting for people to refinished with going over the work that I already did. Favorite colors are an amazing thing, I think that every one should have one and I found out that purple is a very common for people boys and girls alike. I really want a soda and I like world history class because I actually know what I am doing. Oh and today I had a math test and it went pretty well because I moved seat so that I wasn't being distracted and I think that I did pretty well I will tell you all how I did on the test when I get it back Thursday or Friday. I don't get how people can blog every day it makes my fingers hurt and I pretty much just ramble about random stuff in my life that does't really matter to anyone other then me and the one girl Anna in my class who is reading these! okay Love you all. 

 

Word of the blog is behoove meaning to highly recommend.

Comment on this post